Directory

Ligonier Valley YMCA Directory

Larry Stormer … CEO & President

lstormer@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 10

Heidi Dent … Business Manager

hdent@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 11

Kathi Betton …¬†Assistant Director of Child Development & Billing

kbetton@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 13

Mike Marinchak … Program Director

mmarinchak@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 19

Jessica Stehley … Director of Child Development

jstehley@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 20

Chelsea Brant … Aquatics Director

cbrant@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 21

Ashley Wilson…Membership & Marketing Director

awilson@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 30

Ray Nesmith … Maintenance Director

rnesmith@ligonierymca.org

Welcome Center Staff

welcomecenter@ligonierymca.org

724-238-7580 ext. 0

Pool Deck

724-238-7580 ext. 37

Fitness Center

724-238-7580 ext. 18