Directory

Ligonier Valley YMCA Directory

  • Larry Stormer … CEO & President
    • lstormer@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 10
  • Heidi Dent … Business Manager
    • hdent@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 11
  • Kathi Betton …¬†Assistant Director of Child Development & Billing
    • kbetton@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 13
  • Mike Marinchak … Program Director
    • mmarinchak@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 19
  • Jessica Stehley … Director of Child Development
    • jstehley@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 20
  • Chelsea Brant … Aquatics Director
    • cbrant@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 21
  • Ray Nesmith … Maintenance Director
    • rnesmith@ligonierymca.org
  • Welcome Center Staff
    • welcomecenter@ligonierymca.org
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 0
  • Pool Deck
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 37
  • Fitness Center
    • 724-238-7580 ext. 18